When signing up for a membership plan, your subscription will automatically renew once a year at the current rate of $8.99 for a Premium Membership and $11.99 for an All-Access membership, unless you opted out at the time of purchase, in which case your membership will expire after one year unless you manually renew.
You will receive several email reminders in advance of each renewal. Your credit card or method of payment will be charged at the time of the purchase, and before the start of each new term at the then current rates stated above. For All-Access Memberships, your almanac will be shipped out in 3-5 business days after your renewal payment has been successfully completed.
Opt in or Out at Any Time
You can cancel your automatic subscriptions at anytime using your personal dashboard. Login to your account, and look for the menu item titled “My Subscription.” From there you can manage your subscriptions by toggling auto-renewals on or off. If you get really stuck, you can contact customer service for assistance and we’ll be happy to help you out.